Main content

Board of Directors

The Charlotte Land Trust is an all voluteer organization run by a board of directors and is led by President, Kate Lampton.

The 2020 Charlotte Land Trust Board of Directors, pictured below are: Steve Schubart, Lindsay Longe, Mary Volk, Jessica Sanford, Jay Strausser, Jessie Price, David Pill, Frances Foster, Kate Lampton, Jane Lawlis, Marty Illick. David Watts is missing from photo.